Home
Sponsored By:   Ice Miller
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=MCLEANLL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019/2020 McLean Little League Board of Directors

Title

Name            

Email

President

Matt Tallent

tallent@mcleanll.com

Executive Vice President & Rules

Ben Harper

harper@mcleanll.com

Vice President National League

Matt Broad

broad@mcleanll.com

Vice President American League

Navid Lotfi

lotfi@mcleanll.com

Vice President Softball, Upper Levels

Brad Prendergast

prendergast@mcleanll.com

Vice President Softball, Lower Levels

Kristin Fontenot

kfontenot@mcleanll.com

Vice President Developmental Baseball, Training

Todd Overman

overman@mcleanll.com

Vice President Challenger League

JaLyn Tiffany

 

Treasurer

SteveBielamowicz

 

Registration

Jonathan Shernit

 

Communications and Website

Mike Batdorf batdorf@mcleanll.com

Secretary and Yearbook Lead

Dana Yoo yoo@mcleanll.com

Special Project, Yearbook and Awards

Geoff Inget  

Special Project, All-Star and Opening Day

Christy Baldrate  

Chief Umpire

Frank Witchey

witchey@mcleanll.com

Facilities & Fields

Tim Steffan

steffan@mcleanll.com

Safety Officer 

Paul Shiffman

shiffman@mcleanll.com

Quartermaster & Scheduler

Jamie Loving

jloving@mcleanll.com

Fundraising and Golf Tournament

Bryan Orme

orme@mcleanll.com

Bat-a-thon and Capital Campaign

Megan Gatsos

 

Sponsorships and Banner Sales

Matt Socknat

 

Concessions Manager/Snack Bar

Patty Walker

walker@mcleanll.com

Coordinator, Baseball, American League

Brendan Reed

 

Coordinator, Baseball, National League

Bryan Orne

orne@mcleanll.com

Coordinator, Softball

TBD

 

Coordinator, Development and Training

Matt Austin

 

League Administrator

Wayne Loving

wloving@mcleanll.com

Complex Manager

Patrick Rose

 

Immediate Past President

Jen Nance

nance@mcleanll.com