My my My my

October 2007 Elections

On October 25, 2007 McLean Little League held its Annual meeting to elect a new President and Board of Directors for the coming year. 

The meeting was short as we welcomed our new President, Beth O'Shea. 

Resigning board members include Lynne Giordano, Holley Remer, Don Goff, Kyle Raffaniello and Kevin Fay.

Dick Rosenbaum is now past president and publications. Mike Govan is now American VP. Jamie Loving is now VP of softball. Lisa Haas is now co-chair of bat-a-thon.New board members are:


  • Maria Thompson, Co-Chair of Snack Bar
  • Andrea DelVecchio, Co-Chair of Snack Bar
  • Andy Goodson, Director of Softball
  • Spence Abraham, Fundraising
  • Randy Greehan, Training
  • Ned Lowry, Special Events and Brick Campaign